Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Ciara releases new track listing for 5th studio album, titled Ciara

1. "I'm Out" (featuring Nicki Minaj)
2. "Sophomore"
3. "Body Party"   Buy Body Party for $1.29 on iTunes 4. "Keep on Lookin'"   
5. "Read My Lips"  
6. "Where You Go" (featuring Future)
7. "Super Turnt Up" (featuring Ciara)
8. "DUI"  
9. "Livin' It Up"
10. "Overdose"

Check out Ciara's Vevo Channel for the release of Body Party music video on April 22.
Ciara's self titled album will be released on July 9th!

No comments:

Post a Comment